I Explain EVERY KEYWORD in Shadowverse: Evolve!

Ойындар

Espira goes over every keyword in SVE Shadowverse: Evolve, explaining their usage and giving some examples.
Official How to Play Guide ➤ en.shadowverse-evolve.com/rul...
Join the Conversation!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Patreon ➤ / espira
Twitter ➤ / espiratv
Espira's Discord ➤ / discord

Пікірлер: 30

  • @EspiraTCG
    @EspiraTCG Жыл бұрын

    By Elf, I naturally mean Forestcraft 😅 What topics would you like to see covered!?

  • @ShadowWalker-ng1it

    @ShadowWalker-ng1it

    Жыл бұрын

    elf is fine in non English language it's just called elf

  • @jameslockwood9350
    @jameslockwood9350 Жыл бұрын

    Good stuff, since you were asking what I'd like to see, how about some deck builds transitioning from starter decks to more constructed decks for locals?

  • @absolutezer0791
    @absolutezer0791 Жыл бұрын

    I've been wanting beginner content so i love this

  • @sahasijatmiko2853
    @sahasijatmiko2853 Жыл бұрын

    this helps a lot since im only playing the digital version, thanks

  • @KozmicPlays
    @KozmicPlays Жыл бұрын

    Mans stole my glasses for that thumbnail 🤣🤣 solid video, love to see it

  • @D-Pad07
    @D-Pad07 Жыл бұрын

    Thank you for this guide.

  • @lordyubel9845
    @lordyubel9845 Жыл бұрын

    thanks to you i now understand keywords much better now so thanks for explaining them

  • @mrmeow2297
    @mrmeow229710 ай бұрын

    getting my starter decks soon, thank you

  • @megamaca2042
    @megamaca2042 Жыл бұрын

    🤣🤣🤣 the thumbnail is 🔥

  • @jcbor2
    @jcbor210 ай бұрын

    When i summon a stack. Each turn you remove stack counter or it just stays on the field untill it is being used

  • @GamingMetEenBanaan
    @GamingMetEenBanaan Жыл бұрын

    I still don't quite understand aura.. does this mean i can also not destroy it with spell cards? or is it only follower ability's

  • @dontgivemesoraka1553
    @dontgivemesoraka15532 ай бұрын

    My follower has bane killed the enemy follower but kills bane my own follower? When i survive the combat damage or is it basically the combat damage that kills him not bane

  • @dontgivemesoraka1553
    @dontgivemesoraka15532 ай бұрын

    Is strike one attack or is it double, for example first comes strike before combat damage and than combat damage or is it one attack?

  • @Upload-video-terserah-gue
    @Upload-video-terserah-gue7 ай бұрын

    Good

  • @dantetan4265
    @dantetan426511 ай бұрын

    im still confused as to how stack works like whats a stack counter

  • @tripleaces659
    @tripleaces6595 ай бұрын

    Can you explain what "Race" does in Uma Musume cards mean? I mean, they have "Carrot" cards so I assume "Race" is to use one "Carrot" card?

  • @BboyPotato
    @BboyPotato9 ай бұрын

    Does evolve a creature count as 1 combo?

  • @codenamexelda
    @codenamexelda10 ай бұрын

    I wish ward was more specific on how it works, it makes it sound like cards with ward can only attack other cards with ward or something.

  • @dontgivemesoraka1553

    @dontgivemesoraka1553

    2 ай бұрын

    no that means ward can attack any enemy follower but the enemy must attack your ward, ward is the only target for the enemy

  • @shizo66
    @shizo66 Жыл бұрын

    if i attack a card with ward with flame and glass does the follower still eat the attack even tho it is dead or does it go through to the leader? i assume its blocked but i wanna be sure

  • @EspiraTCG

    @EspiraTCG

    Жыл бұрын

    It's blocked

  • @Kallivis
    @Kallivis Жыл бұрын

    Does evolving a follower count towards combo? Does putting a token in the ex zone count towards it? What about summoning a token out from the ex zone to the field? I'm liking the game so far, but there's some small but important details that my group finds unclear.

  • @EspiraTCG

    @EspiraTCG

    Жыл бұрын

    evolve does not up combo. Adding to ex does not. Playing from ex does.

  • @Kallivis

    @Kallivis

    Жыл бұрын

    @@EspiraTCG Thank you for the quick response! 😀

  • @redwardranger7034
    @redwardranger7034 Жыл бұрын

    Wait, if I attack with a Follower with Ward, does the Ward becomes active?

  • @N3THof209

    @N3THof209

    Жыл бұрын

    Yes. Ward is a static/continuous ability. Keep in mind to activate it, it has to be engaged/tapped.

  • @ZandrielGrimm
    @ZandrielGrimm5 ай бұрын

    But can you explain Gigagagagigo????

  • @BlutBasilisk
    @BlutBasilisk Жыл бұрын

    "your pp cant go above 10" most black man dont follow that rule.

Келесі